Vibrato part 2

Most guitarists’ vibrato is too fast. Of course, some guys, like Angus Young and Paul Kossoff, sound cool with a fast vib, but most people sound like a sheep. The way to sort it out is to practise bending the string in time, and in different rhythms. As I demonstrate, in the following video of unparalleled class:

Check out Jonny Scaramanga Guitar Tuition at http://www.bathguitarlessons.co.uk for more cool stuff. Actually, only a small amount of cool stuff right now, but it’s being revamped, so epic cool stuff coming soon.

About bathguitarlessons

I rock. When I am not rocking, I instruct others in the ways of rock. I am a guitar teacher in Bath. I write for Total Guitar, I do sessions, and I play in my band. Life is good.
This entry was posted in blues, guitar, guitar lessons, lesson. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment